Utenti collegati: 32 
 
it-alt.discussioni.pasticceria
Per amanti di torte, pasticcini, mousse, brioches

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hualibao344@gmail.com  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hualibao344@gmail.com
Titolo: Cartier Pasha 18kt Rose Gold Mens Watch W3019351
Newsgroup: it-alt.discussioni.pasticceria
Data: 07/05/2009
Ora: 07:42:37
Mostra headers
 
  Cartier Pasha 18kt Rose Gold Mens Watch W3019351<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Cartier Pasha 18kt Rose Gold Mens Watch W3019351 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_194.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Pasha 18kt Rose Gold Mens Watch W3019351 AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Cartier Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Cartier-Watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Cartier Pasha 18kt Rose Gold Mens Watch<br /> W3019351&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Cartier Pasha 18kt Rose Gold Mens Watch W3019351&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : 18kt Rose Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Fixed &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> 18kt rose gold case. 18kt rose gold screw-down crown cover set with a<br /> sapphire cabochon. Silvered opaline dial with guilloche inner square.<br /> Arabic numeral hour markers. Diamond-shaped blued steel hands.<br /> Alligator strap. 18kt pink gold ardillon buckle. Case diameter 42mm.<br /> Mechanical movement with automatic winding. Water resistant at 30<br /> meters (100 feet). Cartier Pasha 18kt Rose Gold Mens Watch W3019351<br /> <br /> Cartier Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Tag Heuer Targa Florio Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tag-heuer-targa-florio-watches.html<br /> <br /> Tag Heuer Link Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tag-heuer-link-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Tank A Vis Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-tank-a-vis-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Windrider Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-windrider-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Trembrili Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-trembrili-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard H Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-h-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Medalist Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-medalist-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Safiro Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-safiro-watches.html<br /> <br /> Tag Heuer 2000 Classic / Exclusive Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tag-heuer-2000-classic-exclusive-watches.html<br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Reverso Classique Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-reverso-classique-watches.html<br /> <br /> Christian Dior watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/christian_dior.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Rotonde Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-rotonde-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links