Utenti collegati: 25 
 
it-alt.fan.laura-pausini
Laura Pausini: discussioni, news, curiosit

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: freestylewatch01@gmail.com  Mostra tutti i messaggi di freestylewatch01@gmail.com
Titolo: Movado Kara Ladies Watch 0605247
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.laura-pausini
Data: 20/05/2009
Ora: 03:06:31
Mostra headers
 
  Movado Kara Ladies Watch 0605247<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Movado Kara Ladies Watch 0605247 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_704.html<br /> <br /> Movado Kara Ladies Watch 0605247 AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Movado Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Movado-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Movado Kara Ladies Watch 0605247&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Movado Kara Ladies Watch 0605247&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Ladies &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Fixed &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Stainless Steel Case And Bracelet. Case Is High Polished With An<br /> Adjustable Bracelet. Sapphire Crystal. Water Resistant. Precision<br /> Swiss Quartz Movement. Movado Watch Model Numbers 605247 / 0605247.<br /> <br /> Movado Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Movado Safiro Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-safiro-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Moderno Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-moderno-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard La Strada Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-la-strada-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Sport Good Luck Clover Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-sport-good-luck-clover-watches.html<br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Grande GMT Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-grande-gmt-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard LUC Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-luc-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Imperiale Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-imperiale-watches.html<br /> <br /> Oris Divers Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/oris-divers-watches.html<br /> <br /> Tag Heuer 2000 Classic / Exclusive Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tag-heuer-2000-classic-exclusive-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier.html<br /> <br /> Chopard watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard.html<br /> <br /> Movado Gentry Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-gentry-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links