Utenti collegati: 22 
 
it-alt.fan.beatles
I Fabulous Four di Liverpool

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: Cartier Cartier  Mostra tutti i messaggi di Cartier Cartier
Titolo: Cartier Santos Demoiselle 18kt Yellow Gold Ladies Watch W25062X9
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.beatles
Data: 19/06/2009
Ora: 03:16:27
Mostra headers
 
  Cartier Santos Demoiselle 18kt Yellow Gold Ladies Watch W25062X9<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Cartier Santos Demoiselle 18kt Yellow Gold Ladies Watch W25062X9 View<br /> Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_146.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Santos Demoiselle 18kt Yellow Gold Ladies Watch W25062X9<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Cartier Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Cartier-Watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Cartier Santos Demoiselle 18kt Yellow Gold<br /> Ladies Watch W25062X9&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Cartier Santos Demoiselle 18kt Yellow Gold Ladies<br /> Watch W25062X9&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Ladies &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : 18kt Yellow Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Fixed &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> 18kt yellow gold case and bracelet. 18kt yellow gold octagonal crown<br /> set with a faceted sapphire. Silver grained dial. Roman numeral hour<br /> markers. Sword-shaped blued steel hands. Quartz movement. Water<br /> resistant at 30 meters (100 feet). Cartier Santos Demoiselle 18kt<br /> Yellow Gold Ladies Watch W25062X9<br /> <br /> Cartier Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Newly Added Jaeger LeCoultre Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/newly-added-jaeger-lecoultre-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breguet watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breguet.html<br /> <br /> Movado Meza Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-meza-watches.html<br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Grande Reverse Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-grande-reverse-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rado Original Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rado-original-watches.html<br /> <br /> Porsche Design watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/porsche_design.html<br /> <br /> Corum Admirals Cup Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-admirals-cup-watches.html<br /> <br /> Concord watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/concord.html<br /> <br /> Movado Exclusive Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-exclusive-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado SE Sports Edition Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-se-sports-edition-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Juro Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-juro-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rado Anatom Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rado-anatom-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links