Utenti collegati: 28 
 
it-alt.fan.final-fantasy
Il fenomeno Final Fantasy

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: chopard01@gmail.com  Mostra tutti i messaggi di chopard01@gmail.com
Titolo: Movado Two-Tone Juro Ladies Watch 0605410
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.final-fantasy
Data: 29/04/2009
Ora: 03:13:15
Nascondi headers
 
  Path: mynewsgate.net!nr5-q3a.newsreader.com!newsh.newsreader.com!newsh.newsreader.com!198.186.190.245.MISMATCH!unm1.readnews.com!master.readnews.com!204.153.247.121.MISMATCH!indigo.octanews.net!news-out.octanews.net!teal.octanews.net!nx02.iad01.newshosting.com!209.197.12.242.MISMATCH!nx01.iad01.newshosting.com!newshosting.com!216.196.98.140.MISMATCH!Gcn.tags.giganews.com!border1.nntp.dca.giganews.com!nntp.giganews.com!postnews.google.com!j18g2000prm.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
From: chopard01@gmail.com
Newsgroups: it-alt.fan.final-fantasy
Subject: Movado Two-Tone Juro Ladies Watch 0605410
Date: Tue, 28 Apr 2009 18:13:15 -0700 (PDT)
Organization: http://groups.google.com
Lines: 63
Message-ID: <f85737f6-046a-45de-a6b8-fe05dfa4c56c@j18g2000prm.googlegroups.com>
NNTP-Posting-Host: 218.19.51.23
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1241047634 16836 127.0.0.1 (29 Apr 2009 23:27:14 GMT)
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
NNTP-Posting-Date: Wed, 29 Apr 2009 23:27:14 +0000 (UTC)
Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
Injection-Info: j18g2000prm.googlegroups.com; posting-host=218.19.51.23; posting-account=GzJZpwoAAAAV2O4HSG6sqmIw4pGwQpJL
User-Agent: G2/1.0
X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; Trident/4.0; GTB5; CIBA),gzip(gfe),gzip(gfe)

Movado Two-Tone Juro Ladies Watch 0605410<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Movado Two-Tone Juro Ladies Watch 0605410 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_685.html<br /> <br /> Movado Two-Tone Juro Ladies Watch 0605410 AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Movado Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Movado-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Movado Two-Tone Juro Ladies Watch 0605410&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Movado Two-Tone Juro Ladies Watch 0605410&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Ladies &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Two-tone Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Gold-tone Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Two-tone stainless steel case and bracelet. Silver dial. Butterfly<br /> clasp. Sapphire crystal. Quartz movement. Case diameter 26mm. Case<br /> thickness 5.5mm. Water resistant. Movado Two-Tone Juro Ladies Watch<br /> 0605410 / 605410<br /> <br /> Movado Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> IWC Ingenieur Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/iwc-ingenieur-watches.html<br /> <br /> Newly Added Jaeger LeCoultre Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/newly-added-jaeger-lecoultre-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Esperanza Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-esperanza-watches.html<br /> <br /> Corum Buckingham Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-buckingham-watches.html<br /> <br /> Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/audemars-piguet-royal-oak-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Kardelo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-kardelo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Other Tag Heuer Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/other-tag-heuer-watches.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Calatrava Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/patek-philippe-calatrava-watches.html<br /> <br /> New and Hard to Find Cartier Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/new-and-hard-to-find-cartier-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Chronomatic Evolution Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-chronomatic-evolution-watches.html<br /> <br /> Audemars Piguet watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/audemars_piguet.html<br /> <br /> Movado Kara Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-kara-watches.html<br />
 

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links