Utenti collegati: 33 
 
it-alt.discussioni.naturismo
Il movimento naturista italiano

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: chopard01@gmail.com  Mostra tutti i messaggi di chopard01@gmail.com
Titolo: Cartier Pasha C GMT Automatic Mens Watch W31078M7
Newsgroup: it-alt.discussioni.naturismo
Data: 29/04/2009
Ora: 03:13:25
Mostra headers
 
  Cartier Pasha C GMT Automatic Mens Watch W31078M7<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Cartier Pasha C GMT Automatic Mens Watch W31078M7 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_202.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Pasha C GMT Automatic Mens Watch W31078M7 AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Cartier Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Cartier-Watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Cartier Pasha C GMT Automatic Mens Watch<br /> W31078M7&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Cartier Pasha C GMT Automatic Mens Watch W31078M7&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Fixed &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Stainless steel case and bracelet. Silver dial. Two time zones<br /> function. Graduated fixed bezel with two-tone Arabic numerals. Steel<br /> screw-down crown cover. Luminescent diamond-shaped blued steel hands.<br /> Mechanical movement with automatic winding. Cartier calibre 048. Case<br /> diameter 35mm. Water resistant at 100 meters (330 feet). Cartier Pasha<br /> C Mens Watch W31078M7<br /> <br /> Cartier Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Breitling Bentley Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-bentley-watches.html<br /> <br /> Oris Big Crown Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/oris-big-crown-watches.html<br /> <br /> Zenith watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/zenith.html<br /> <br /> Omega DeVille Prestige Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-deville-prestige-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Pearlmaster Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-pearlmaster-watches.html<br /> <br /> Gerald Genta watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/gerald_genta.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Rotonde Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-rotonde-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Chronomatic Evolution Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-chronomatic-evolution-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Beach and Happy Fish Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-beach-and-happy-fish-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Kara Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-kara-watches.html<br /> <br /> Other Tag Heuer Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/other-tag-heuer-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari Solotempo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-solotempo-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links