Utenti collegati: 45 
 
it-alt.fan.starwars
L'universo di Star Wars

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Movado Amorosa Diamond Steel Bangle Ladies Watch 0604982
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.starwars
Data: 12/10/2009
Ora: 03:08:07
Mostra headers
 
  Movado Amorosa Diamond Steel Bangle Ladies Watch 0604982<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Movado Amorosa Diamond Steel Bangle Ladies Watch 0604982 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_513.html<br /> <br /> Movado Amorosa Diamond Steel Bangle Ladies Watch 0604982<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Movado Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Movado-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Movado Amorosa Diamond Steel Bangle Ladies<br /> Watch 0604982&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Movado Amorosa Diamond Steel Bangle Ladies Watch<br /> 0604982&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Ladies &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : 18 Diamonds &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Stainless Steel Case. Black Dial. Stainless Steel Bracelet Layed With<br /> 18 Diamonds. Swiss Quartz Movement. Jewelry Type Clasp. Sapphire<br /> Crystal. Water Resistant Up To 30 Meters (100 Feet). Case Diameter<br /> 23.5 MM. Case Thickness 5 MM. Bracelet Length 6 1/4 Inches. Bracelet<br /> Width 14 MM. Movado Watch Model Numbers 604982 / 0604982.<br /> <br /> Movado Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Movado Stalo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-stalo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Divan Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-divan-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Snowflake Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-snowflake-watches.html<br /> <br /> Tag Heuer Targa Florio Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tag-heuer-targa-florio-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Sport Happy Hearts Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-sport-happy-hearts-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Tortue Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-tortue-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Spirit Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-spirit-watches.html<br /> <br /> A Lange &amp; Sohne watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/a_lange_sohne.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Tankissime Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-tankissime-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Sport Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-sport-watches.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Gondolo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/patek-philippe-gondolo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Golden Ellipse Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/patek-philippe-golden-ellipse-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links