Utenti collegati: 35 
 
it-alt.discussioni.naturismo
Il movimento naturista italiano

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: freestylewatch01@gmail.com  Mostra tutti i messaggi di freestylewatch01@gmail.com
Titolo: Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Two-Tone 18kt Pink Gold and Steel Mens Watch 16234J
Newsgroup: it-alt.discussioni.naturismo
Data: 20/05/2009
Ora: 03:11:14
Mostra headers
 
  Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Two-Tone 18kt Pink Gold and Steel Mens<br /> Watch 16234J<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Two-Tone 18kt Pink Gold and Steel Mens<br /> Watch 16234J View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_430.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Two-Tone 18kt Pink Gold and Steel Mens<br /> Watch 16234J AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Rolex Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Two-Tone 18kt<br /> Pink Gold and Steel Mens Watch 16234J&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Two-Tone 18kt Pink<br /> Gold and Steel Mens Watch 16234J&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : 18K Pink Gold Fluted Rotating Bezel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> &lt;BR&gt;Stainless steel case. 18kt pink gold and steel oyster bracelet.<br /> 18kt pink gold fluted rotating bezel. Turn-O-Graph model. Silver dial<br /> with stick hour markers. Synthetic sapphire crystal. 31 jewel Date<br /> displays at 3 o'clock position. Rolex Model Number 116261.<br /> <br /> Rolex Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Vacheron Constantin watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/vacheron_constantin.html<br /> <br /> Movado Certa Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-certa-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard LUC Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-luc-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Fiero Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-fiero-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Lady-Datejust Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-lady-datejust-watches.html<br /> <br /> Concord watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/concord.html<br /> <br /> Movado Portico Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-portico-watches.html<br /> <br /> IWC Portofino Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/iwc-portofino-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Daytona Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-daytona-watches.html<br /> <br /> Omega Double Eagle Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-double-eagle-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Luno Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-luno-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Windrider Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-windrider-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links