Utenti collegati: 21 
 
it-alt.fan.final-fantasy
Il fenomeno Final Fantasy

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Tag Heuer Classic Carrera Automatic Mens Watch CV2115.FC6186
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.final-fantasy
Data: 14/07/2009
Ora: 03:03:44
Nascondi headers
 
  Path: mynewsgate.net!nr5-q3a.newsreader.com!newsh.newsreader.com!newsh.newsreader.com!198.186.190.251.MISMATCH!transit4.readnews.com!news-out.readnews.com!news-xxxfer.readnews.com!postnews.google.com!a37g2000prf.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
From: hua libao <haurexwatch05@gmail.com>
Newsgroups: it-alt.fan.final-fantasy
Subject: Tag Heuer Classic Carrera Automatic Mens Watch CV2115.FC6186
Date: Mon, 13 Jul 2009 18:03:44 -0700 (PDT)
Organization: http://groups.google.com
Lines: 69
Message-ID: <d3ce527f-4399-4037-a69c-48183a88d8b8@a37g2000prf.googlegroups.com>
NNTP-Posting-Host: 116.22.30.136
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1247533424 30573 127.0.0.1 (14 Jul 2009 01:03:44 GMT)
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 14 Jul 2009 01:03:44 +0000 (UTC)
Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
Injection-Info: a37g2000prf.googlegroups.com; posting-host=116.22.30.136; posting-account=KcQ4UwoAAAALchOmZFmC7Yoj0_SQ-Rwd
User-Agent: G2/1.0
X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; Trident/4.0; CIBA),gzip(gfe),gzip(gfe)

Tag Heuer Classic Carrera Automatic Mens Watch CV2115.FC6186<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Tag Heuer Classic Carrera Automatic Mens Watch CV2115.FC6186 View<br /> Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_1274.html<br /> <br /> Tag Heuer Classic Carrera Automatic Mens Watch CV2115.FC6186<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : TAG Heuer Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Tag-Heuer-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Tag Heuer Classic Carrera Automatic Mens<br /> Watch CV2115.FC6186&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Tag Heuer Classic Carrera Automatic Mens Watch<br /> CV2115.FC6186&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Fixed &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Stainless steel case. Burgundy alligator strap. Mother-of-pearl dial.<br /> Date displays between 4 and 5 o'clock. Automatic movement. Scratch<br /> resistant sapphire crystal. Buckle deployment clasp. Case diameter<br /> 39mm. Case thickness 13.5mm. Water resistant at 30 meters (100 feet).<br /> Tag Heuer Classic Carrera Automatic Mens Watch CV2115.FC6186 / CV2115-<br /> FC6186 / CV2115/FC6186 / CV2115FC6186<br /> <br /> TAG Heuer Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Grande Reverse Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-grande-reverse-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari Ergon Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-ergon-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard La Strada Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-la-strada-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Roadster Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-roadster-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Concerto Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-concerto-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Baignoire Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-baignoire-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Kara Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-kara-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Ice Cube Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-ice-cube-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Amorosa Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-amorosa-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Artiko Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-artiko-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari Solotempo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-solotempo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Audemars Piguet Edward Piguet Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/audemars-piguet-edward-piguet-watches.html<br />
 

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links