Utenti collegati: 34 
 
italia.rovigo.discussioni
Tutto cio' che riguarda Rovigo

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt White Gold Mens Watch 5127G
Newsgroup: italia.rovigo.discussioni
Data: 17/07/2009
Ora: 03:08:40
Mostra headers
 
  Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt White Gold Mens Watch 5127G<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt White Gold Mens Watch 5127G View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_3557.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt White Gold Mens Watch 5127G<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Patek Philippe Watches (<br /> http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-patek-philippe-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt White Gold Mens<br /> Watch 5127G&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt White Gold Mens Watch<br /> 5127G&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : 18kt White Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : 18kt White Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> 18kt white gold case. Black alligator strap. Opaline-white dial with<br /> index hour markers. Date displays at 3 o'clock position. Sapphire<br /> crystal front and caseback. Self-winding movement. Water resistant at<br /> 25 meters (80 feet). Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Girard-Perregaux watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/girard_perregaux.html<br /> <br /> Movado Allia Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-allia-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rado Anatom Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rado-anatom-watches.html<br /> <br /> Montblanc watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/montblanc.html<br /> <br /> Tag Heuer Monaco Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tag-heuer-monaco-watches.html<br /> <br /> IWC Portofino Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/iwc-portofino-watches.html<br /> <br /> Tissot watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tissot.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari Rettangolo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-rettangolo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Museum Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-museum-watches.html<br /> <br /> Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-seamaster-planet-ocean-watches.html<br /> <br /> Corum Buckingham Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-buckingham-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Kara Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-kara-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links