Utenti collegati: 26 
 
it-alt.fan.laura-pausini
Laura Pausini: discussioni, news, curiosit

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Tag Heuer Kirium Ladies Watch WL1311.BA0708
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.laura-pausini
Data: 19/08/2009
Ora: 03:14:33
Mostra headers
 
  Tag Heuer Kirium Ladies Watch WL1311.BA0708<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Tag Heuer Kirium Ladies Watch WL1311.BA0708 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_1091.html<br /> <br /> Tag Heuer Kirium Ladies Watch WL1311.BA0708 AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : TAG Heuer Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Tag-Heuer-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Tag Heuer Kirium Ladies Watch<br /> WL1311.BA0708&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Tag Heuer Kirium Ladies Watch WL1311.BA0708&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Ladies &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Unidirectional Rotating &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Stainless steel case. Gray Dial. Stainless steel bracelet. Double<br /> locking foldover clasp. Swiss quartz movement. Sapphire crystal. Case<br /> Diameter: 28mm. Case Thickness: 10mm. Water Resistant: 200 meters(660<br /> feet)<br /> <br /> TAG Heuer Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Rolex Submariner Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-submariner-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Kardelo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-kardelo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Artiko Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-artiko-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Divan Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-divan-watches.html<br /> <br /> Vacheron Constantin watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/vacheron_constantin.html<br /> <br /> Corum Admirals Cup Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-admirals-cup-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Trembrili Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-trembrili-watches.html<br /> <br /> Oris TT3 Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/oris-tt3-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Pearlmaster Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-pearlmaster-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Vivo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-vivo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Professional Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-professional-watches.html<br /> <br /> Maurice Lacroix watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/maurice_lacroix.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links