Utenti collegati: 33 
 
it-alt.fan.giornaliste-tv
Fuffe sulle giornaliste-tv italiane

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: Cartier Cartier  Mostra tutti i messaggi di Cartier Cartier
Titolo: Movado Trevi Ladies Watch 0603967
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.giornaliste-tv
Data: 19/06/2009
Ora: 03:16:45
Mostra headers
 
  Movado Trevi Ladies Watch 0603967<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Movado Trevi Ladies Watch 0603967 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_946.html<br /> <br /> Movado Trevi Ladies Watch 0603967 AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Movado Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Movado-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Movado Trevi Ladies Watch 0603967&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Movado Trevi Ladies Watch 0603967&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Ladies &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Gold-tone Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> The Famed Black Museum Dial Complemented By A Contemporary New Case<br /> And Bracelet Design Featureing A Waffle-Textured Links. Fashioned Of<br /> Solid Stainless Steel. The Two-Tone Models Have Rich 18K Gold Micron<br /> Finish Accents. Deployment Clasp. Scratch-Resistant Sapphire Crystal.<br /> Water Resistant To 99 Feet. Movado Watch Model Numbers 603967 /<br /> 0603967.<br /> <br /> Movado Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Sport Good Luck Clover Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-sport-good-luck-clover-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Pearlmaster Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-pearlmaster-watches.html<br /> <br /> Montblanc watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/montblanc.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Gondolo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/patek-philippe-gondolo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Exclusive Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-exclusive-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Luno Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-luno-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Tortue Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-tortue-watches.html<br /> <br /> Hamilton watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/hamilton.html<br /> <br /> Audemars Piguet Charleston Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/audemars-piguet-charleston-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Ballon Bleu de Cartier Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-ballon-bleu-de-cartier-watches.html<br /> <br /> Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/audemars-piguet-royal-oak-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard LUC Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-luc-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links