Utenti collegati: 20 
 
it-alt.discussioni.effetti-speciali
L'universo degli effetti speciali

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: chopard01@gmail.com  Mostra tutti i messaggi di chopard01@gmail.com
Titolo: Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Mens Watch 2900.50.91
Newsgroup: it-alt.discussioni.effetti-speciali
Data: 29/04/2009
Ora: 03:09:39
Mostra headers
 
  Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Mens Watch 2900.50.91<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Mens Watch 2900.50.91 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_3370.html<br /> <br /> Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Mens Watch 2900.50.91 AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Omega Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Omega-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Mens Watch<br /> 2900.50.91&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Mens Watch<br /> 2900.50.91&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Unidirectional Rotating &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Availability: Contact Us For Availability Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean<br /> Mens Watch 2900.50.91 Stainless steel case. Black rubber strap. Black<br /> dial. Date displays at 3 o'clock position. Self-winding chronometer co-<br /> axial movement. Domed, anit-reflective, scratch resistant sapphire<br /> crystal. Luminescent hands and hour markers. Water resistant at 600<br /> meters (2000 feet). Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Mens Watch<br /> 2900.50.91 / 2900-50-91 Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Mens Watch<br /> 2900.50.91 Brand OmegaSeries Omega SeamasterGender MensCase Material<br /> Stainless SteelCase Thickness 15.2mmCase Diameter 45.2mmSize Extra<br /> LargeDial Color BlackBezel Unidirectional RotatingMovement<br /> AutomaticClasp TangBracelet Black RubberWater Resistant 600m/<br /> 2000ftCrystal Scratch Resistant SapphireWarranty Warranty service for<br /> this watch will be offered through Weholesale-watches.org and not the<br /> manufacturer. Omega watches have a 2 year Weholesale-watches.org<br /> warranty. Please click here for additional watch warranty<br /> information.Item Variations 2900.50.91, Omega-2900.50.91, 2900-50-91,<br /> 2900/50/91, 29005091, 2900Omega watches have been a standard for<br /> quality and excellence for over 150 years, when the company began as<br /> Switzerland's first watch manufacturer. When elegance and strength<br /> come together to form an extraordinary timepiece, the result can only<br /> be an Omega wristwatch. Omega watches are proud to be endorsed by many<br /> of the world's leading athletes and celebrities, the most prominent<br /> being James Bond 007. The Omega Seamaster watch made its first silver<br /> screen debut in1995 in the James Bond 007 movie Goldeneye. The Omega<br /> Constellation, Omega Aqua Terra, Omega Speedmaster, Omega double<br /> eagle, Omega Broad Arrow, and Omega Co-Axial series are on sale at<br /> Wholesale-Watches at competitive prices.Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean<br /> Mens Watch 2900.50.91 is brand new, join thousands of satisfied<br /> customers and buy your Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Mens Watch<br /> 2900.50.91 with total satisfaction . A Weholesale-watches.org 30 Day<br /> Money Back Guarantee is included with every Omega Seamaster Planet<br /> Ocean Mens Watch 2900.50.91 for secure, risk-free online shopping.<br /> Weholesale-watches.org does not charge sales tax for the Omega<br /> Seamaster Planet Ocean Mens Watch 2900.50.91, unless shipped within<br /> New York State. Weholesale-watches.org is rated 5 stars on the Yahoo!<br /> network.<br /> <br /> Omega Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Roger Dubuis watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/roger_dubuis.html<br /> <br /> Richard Mille watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/richardmille.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Pasha Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-pasha-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Medalist Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-medalist-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Sento Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-sento-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Tank Solo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-tank-solo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Hercules Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-hercules-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Amorosa Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-amorosa-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Rondiro Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-rondiro-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Semi-Moon Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-semi-moon-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rado Ceramica Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rado-ceramica-watches.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Golden Ellipse Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/patek-philippe-golden-ellipse-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links