Utenti collegati: 37 
 
it-alt.fan.starwars
L'universo di Star Wars

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Movado Fiero Tungsten Carbide Diamond Ladies Watch 0605769
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.starwars
Data: 26/11/2009
Ora: 07:30:10
Mostra headers
 
  Movado Fiero Tungsten Carbide Diamond Ladies Watch 0605769<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Movado Fiero Tungsten Carbide Diamond Ladies Watch 0605769 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_639.html<br /> <br /> Movado Fiero Tungsten Carbide Diamond Ladies Watch 0605769<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Movado Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Movado-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Movado Fiero Tungsten Carbide Diamond Ladies<br /> Watch 0605769&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Movado Fiero Tungsten Carbide Diamond Ladies Watch<br /> 0605769&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Ladies &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Tungsten Carbide &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Diamond &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Tungsten carbide hardmetal case and bracelet. Black dial. Diamond<br /> bezel. Silver-tone hands and dot at 12 o'clock position. Quartz<br /> movement. Water resistant. Movado Fiero Tungsten Carbide Diamond<br /> Ladies Watch 0605769<br /> <br /> Movado Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Montblanc watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/montblanc.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Mille Miglia Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-mille-miglia-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Military Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-military-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari-Bvlgari Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-bvlgari-watches.html<br /> <br /> Blancpain watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/blancpain.html<br /> <br /> Movado SE Sports Edition Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-se-sports-edition-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Sport Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-sport-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Hercules Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-hercules-watches.html<br /> <br /> Other Chopard Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/other-chopard-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Just Added &amp; Hard To Find Models Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-just-added-hard-to-find-models-watches.html<br /> <br /> Oris Williams F1 Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/oris-williams-f1-watches.html<br /> <br /> Oris Frank Sinatra Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/oris-frank-sinatra-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links