Utenti collegati: 29 
 
it-alt.fan.king-crimson
Il progetto King Crimson, un'avanguardia musicale

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: Ebel Ebel  Mostra tutti i messaggi di Ebel Ebel
Titolo: Oris Divers Mens Watch 733-7533-8555RS
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.king-crimson
Data: 13/06/2009
Ora: 03:21:33
Mostra headers
 
  Oris Divers Mens Watch 733-7533-8555RS<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Oris Divers Mens Watch 733-7533-8555RS View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_3445.html<br /> <br /> Oris Divers Mens Watch 733-7533-8555RS AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Oris Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-oris-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Oris Divers Mens Watch 733-7533-8555RS&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Oris Divers Mens Watch 733-7533-8555RS&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Unidirectional Rotating &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Stainless steel case. Blue rubber strap. Blue dial. Date displays at 6<br /> o'clock position. Unidirectional rotating bezel. Scratch resistant<br /> sapphire crystal. Deployment clasp. Case diameter 44mm. Automatic<br /> movement. Water resistant at 300 meters (1000 feet). Oris Divers Mens<br /> Watch 733-7533-8555RS<br /> <br /> Oris Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Omega Speedmaster Reduced Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-speedmaster-reduced-watches.html<br /> <br /> Porsche Design watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/porsche_design.html<br /> <br /> Movado Just Added &amp; Hard To Find Models Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-just-added-hard-to-find-models-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari Assioma Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-assioma-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Snowflake Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-snowflake-watches.html<br /> <br /> Maurice Lacroix watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/maurice_lacroix.html<br /> <br /> Movado Harmony Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-harmony-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Luno Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-luno-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Tank American Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-tank-american-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Military Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-military-watches.html<br /> <br /> Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-seamaster-planet-ocean-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Beach and Happy Fish Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-beach-and-happy-fish-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links