Utenti collegati: 16 
 
it-alt.fan.beatles
I Fabulous Four di Liverpool

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Corum Buckingham Steel Brown Mens Watch 138-181-20-0002-BN44
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.beatles
Data: 14/07/2009
Ora: 03:05:38
Mostra headers
 
  Corum Buckingham Steel Brown Mens Watch 138-181-20-0002-BN44<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Corum Buckingham Steel Brown Mens Watch 138-181-20-0002-BN44 View<br /> Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_2478.html<br /> <br /> Corum Buckingham Steel Brown Mens Watch 138-181-20-0002-BN44<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Corum Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Corum-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Corum Buckingham Steel Brown Mens Watch<br /> 138-181-20-0002-BN44&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Corum Buckingham Steel Brown Mens Watch<br /> 138-181-20-0002-BN44&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Fixed &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Stainless Steel Case. Brown Leather Strap. Black Dial. Fixed Bezel.<br /> Tang Clasp. Scratch Resistant Sapphire Crystal. Screw-down Caseback.<br /> Case Diameter 37mm. Case Thickness 7.5mm. Quartz Movement. Water<br /> Resistant At 30 meters (100 feet).<br /> <br /> Corum Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Cartier Declaration Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-declaration-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Classic Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-classic-watches.html<br /> <br /> Tag Heuer Kirium Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tag-heuer-kirium-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Datejust Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-datejust-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Folio Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-folio-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Tank American Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-tank-american-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Ono Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-ono-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Sapphire Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-sapphire-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari Rettangolo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-rettangolo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Corum watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum.html<br /> <br /> Audemars Piguet Millenary Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/audemars-piguet-millenary-watches.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Grand Complications Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/patek-philippe-grand-complications-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links