Utenti collegati: 28 
 
it-alt.sport.pugilato
Il pugliato e le sue sfaccettature

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt Yellow Gold Mens Watch 5119J
Newsgroup: it-alt.sport.pugilato
Data: 19/08/2009
Ora: 03:11:09
Mostra headers
 
  Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt Yellow Gold Mens Watch 5119J<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt Yellow Gold Mens Watch 5119J View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_3554.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt Yellow Gold Mens Watch 5119J<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Patek Philippe Watches (<br /> http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-patek-philippe-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt Yellow Gold<br /> Mens Watch 5119J&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt Yellow Gold Mens Watch<br /> 5119J&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : 18kt Yellow Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : 18kt Yellow Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> 18kt yellow gold case with hobnail patterned bezel. Black alligator<br /> strap. White lacquered dial with Roman numeral hour markers. Small<br /> seconds dial at 6 o'clock position. Sapphire crystal front and<br /> caseback. Case diameter 36mm. Hand-wound movement.<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Grande Taille Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-grande-taille-watches.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Complicated Timepieces Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/patek-philippe-complicated-timepieces-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Horwitt Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-horwitt-watches.html<br /> <br /> Blancpain watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/blancpain.html<br /> <br /> Gucci watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/gucci.html<br /> <br /> Movado Vizio Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-vizio-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Tank Louis Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-tank-louis-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Sport Happy Hearts Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-sport-happy-hearts-watches.html<br /> <br /> Just Added Corum Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/just-added-corum-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Tankissime Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-tankissime-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard LUC Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-luc-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Hercules Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-hercules-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links