Utenti collegati: 29 
 
it-alt.sport.pugilato
Il pugliato e le sue sfaccettature

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hualibao344@gmail.com  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hualibao344@gmail.com
Titolo: Rolex Oyster Perpetual Day-Date 18kt White Gold Mens Watch 118209
Newsgroup: it-alt.sport.pugilato
Data: 07/05/2009
Ora: 07:41:32
Mostra headers
 
  Rolex Oyster Perpetual Day-Date 18kt White Gold Mens Watch 118209<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Rolex Oyster Perpetual Day-Date 18kt White Gold Mens Watch 118209 View<br /> Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_3926.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Oyster Perpetual Day-Date 18kt White Gold Mens Watch 118209<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Swiss Rolex Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Swiss-Rolex-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Rolex Oyster Perpetual Day-Date 18kt White<br /> Gold Mens Watch 118209&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Rolex Oyster Perpetual Day-Date 18kt White Gold Mens<br /> Watch 118209&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : 18kt Yellow Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : White Gold Domed Bezel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> &lt;BR&gt;18kt white gold case and president bracelet. Domed 18kt white gold<br /> bezel. 31 jewel Synthetic sapphire crystal. White dial with Roman<br /> numeral markers. Date displays at 3 o'clock position. Rolex Model<br /> Number 118209.<br /> <br /> Swiss Rolex Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Omega Speedmaster Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-speedmaster-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Trembrili Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-trembrili-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Diamonds Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-diamonds-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Medalist Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-medalist-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari Solotempo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-solotempo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Gondolo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/patek-philippe-gondolo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Oris Flight Timer Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/oris-flight-timer-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari-Bvlgari Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-bvlgari-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Vivo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-vivo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Museum Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-museum-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari Diagono Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-diagono-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Roadster Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-roadster-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links