Utenti collegati: 18 
 
it-alt.lavoro.professioni.traduttori
Il traduttore professionista oggi

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: New Tag Heuer Formula 1 Mens Watch CAH1110.BA0850
Newsgroup: it-alt.lavoro.professioni.traduttori
Data: 18/08/2009
Ora: 03:13:03
Mostra headers
 
  New Tag Heuer Formula 1 Mens Watch CAH1110.BA0850<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> New Tag Heuer Formula 1 Mens Watch CAH1110.BA0850 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_950.html<br /> <br /> New Tag Heuer Formula 1 Mens Watch CAH1110.BA0850 AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : TAG Heuer Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Tag-Heuer-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : New Tag Heuer Formula 1 Mens Watch<br /> CAH1110.BA0850&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : New Tag Heuer Formula 1 Mens Watch CAH1110.BA0850&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Unidirectional Rotating &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> New Style! Stainless steel case and bracelet. Black dial.<br /> Unidirectional rotating bezel. Chronograph. Date displays between 3<br /> and 4 o'clock positions. Scratch resistant sapphire. Double locking<br /> deployment clasp. Case diameter 41mm. Case thickness 11.5mm. Quartz<br /> movement. Water resistant at 200 meters (660 feet). Tag Heuer Formula<br /> 1 Mens Watch CAH1110.BA0850<br /> <br /> TAG Heuer Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Cartier Tank Louis Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-tank-louis-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Just Added &amp; Hard To Find Models Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-just-added-hard-to-find-models-watches.html<br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Reserve de Marche Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-reserve-de-marche-watches.html<br /> <br /> Piaget watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/piaget.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Day-Date Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-day-date-watches.html<br /> <br /> Corum Grande Date Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-grande-date-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Elliptica Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-elliptica-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier La Dona Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-la-dona-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Ono Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-ono-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rado Florence Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rado-florence-watches.html<br /> <br /> Oris Divers Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/oris-divers-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Sapphire Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-sapphire-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links