Utenti collegati: 16 
 
it-alt.discussioni.polizia
Le forze di polizia italiane

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hualibao344@gmail.com  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hualibao344@gmail.com
Titolo: Rolex Oyster Perpetual Lady Datejust Ladies Watch 179173-CSJ
Newsgroup: it-alt.discussioni.polizia
Data: 07/05/2009
Ora: 07:41:49
Mostra headers
 
  Rolex Oyster Perpetual Lady Datejust Ladies Watch 179173-CSJ<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Rolex Oyster Perpetual Lady Datejust Ladies Watch 179173-CSJ View<br /> Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_4041.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Oyster Perpetual Lady Datejust Ladies Watch 179173-CSJ<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Swiss Rolex Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Swiss-Rolex-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Rolex Oyster Perpetual Lady Datejust Ladies<br /> Watch 179173-CSJ&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Rolex Oyster Perpetual Lady Datejust Ladies Watch<br /> 179173-CSJ&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Ladies &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : 18kt Yellow Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Stainless steel case. 18kt yellow gold and stainless steel bracelet.<br /> Gold dial. Date displays at 3 o'clock position. 18kt yellow gold<br /> bezel. Synthetic sapphire crystal. Hidden deployment clasp. Case<br /> diameter 26mm. 31 jewel chronometer automatic movement. Water<br /> resistant at 30 meters (100 feet).<br /> <br /> Swiss Rolex Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Movado Exclusive Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-exclusive-watches.html<br /> <br /> Corum Buckingham Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-buckingham-watches.html<br /> <br /> Tag Heuer 2000 Classic / Exclusive Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tag-heuer-2000-classic-exclusive-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Moderno Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-moderno-watches.html<br /> <br /> Gerald Genta watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/gerald_genta.html<br /> <br /> Movado Kara Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-kara-watches.html<br /> <br /> Omega Speedmaster Legend Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-speedmaster-legend-watches.html<br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Reserve de Marche Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-reserve-de-marche-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Tortue Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-tortue-watches.html<br /> <br /> Tag Heuer 6000 Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tag-heuer-6000-watches.html<br /> <br /> Corum Bubble Large Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-bubble-large-watches.html<br /> <br /> Corum Bubble Mini Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-bubble-mini-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links