Utenti collegati: 23 
 
it-alt.comp.www.motori-di-ricerca
Indicizzazione, posizionamento e non solo

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: Cartier Cartier  Mostra tutti i messaggi di Cartier Cartier
Titolo: Corum Bubble Diamond Steel Black Ladies Watch 196-151-47-0F01-PN94R
Newsgroup: it-alt.comp.www.motori-di-ricerca
Data: 03/07/2009
Ora: 03:19:58
Mostra headers
 
  Corum Bubble Diamond Steel Black Ladies Watch 196-151-47-0F01-PN94R<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Corum Bubble Diamond Steel Black Ladies Watch 196-151-47-0F01-PN94R<br /> View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_2370.html<br /> <br /> Corum Bubble Diamond Steel Black Ladies Watch 196-151-47-0F01-PN94R<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Corum Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Corum-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Corum Bubble Diamond Steel Black Ladies Watch<br /> 196-151-47-0F01-PN94R&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Corum Bubble Diamond Steel Black Ladies Watch<br /> 196-151-47-0F01-PN94R&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Ladies &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Diamond &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Stainless Steel Case. Black Leather Coated Rubber Strap. Mother-of-<br /> pearl Dial. Diamond Bezel. Push Button Deployment Clasp. Domed Scratch<br /> Resistant Sapphire Crystal. Date Displays At 6 O'clock Position.<br /> Chronograph Measures 1/10th Second, 30 Minutes, And 60 Seconds. Case<br /> Diameter 35.5mm. Case Thickness 18mm. Quartz Movement. Water Resistant<br /> At 50 meters (165 feet).<br /> <br /> Corum Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Rado Anatom Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rado-anatom-watches.html<br /> <br /> Tag Heuer 2000 AquaRacer Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tag-heuer-2000-aquaracer-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Gentry Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-gentry-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Portico Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-portico-watches.html<br /> <br /> Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-seamaster-planet-ocean-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Sport Good Luck Clover Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-sport-good-luck-clover-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Windrider Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-windrider-watches.html<br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Grande Reverse Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-grande-reverse-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Pasha Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-pasha-watches.html<br /> <br /> Corum Buckingham Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-buckingham-watches.html<br /> <br /> Oris TT3 Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/oris-tt3-watches.html<br /> <br /> Hamilton watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/hamilton.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links