Utenti collegati: 25 
 
it-alt.fan.bynoi
The Troll's Cover

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Rado Integral Midsize Watch R20457152
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.bynoi
Data: 18/08/2009
Ora: 03:11:12
Nascondi headers
 
  Path: mynewsgate.net!nr5-q3a.newsreader.com!newsh.newsreader.com!newsh.newsreader.com!news-xxxfer.readnews.com!transit3.readnews.com!news-out.readnews.com!transit4.readnews.com!postnews.google.com!o6g2000yqj.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
From: hua libao <haurexwatch@gmail.com>
Newsgroups: it-alt.fan.bynoi
Subject: Rado Integral Midsize Watch R20457152
Date: Mon, 17 Aug 2009 18:11:12 -0700 (PDT)
Organization: http://groups.google.com
Lines: 64
Message-ID: <51520832-6fc1-4d58-b2b9-b31d6e549771@o6g2000yqj.googlegroups.com>
NNTP-Posting-Host: 58.63.63.237
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1250557874 6233 127.0.0.1 (18 Aug 2009 01:11:14 GMT)
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 18 Aug 2009 01:11:14 +0000 (UTC)
Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
Injection-Info: o6g2000yqj.googlegroups.com; posting-host=58.63.63.237; posting-account=Tig6rgoAAABnwPDB59IKlT2xP6YYrsRv
User-Agent: G2/1.0
X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; Trident/4.0; .NET CLR 1.1.4322; CIBA),gzip(gfe),gzip(gfe)

Rado Integral Midsize Watch R20457152<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Rado Integral Midsize Watch R20457152 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_3692.html<br /> <br /> Rado Integral Midsize Watch R20457152 AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Rado Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-rado-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Rado Integral Midsize Watch R20457152&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Rado Integral Midsize Watch R20457152&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Unisex &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Black Ceramic &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Fixed &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Black Dial. Case size approx. 24X28mm. Alarm, DayDate, Chronograph<br /> Functions Dual Time on Digital Display. Battery Operated Quartz<br /> Movement. Scratch Resistant Sapphire Crystal. Ceramics with Yellow<br /> Gold Trim . Scratch Resistant Ceramic Case &amp; Band. 30 Meters 100<br /> Water Resistant&lt;BR&gt;&lt;BR&gt;Rado Integral Midsize Watch. Item # R20457152<br /> <br /> Rado Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Movado Tereno Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-tereno-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Roadster Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-roadster-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Fiero Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-fiero-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Sea-Dweller Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-sea-dweller-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Esperanza Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-esperanza-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Rotonde Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-rotonde-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Spirit Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-spirit-watches.html<br /> <br /> Christian Dior watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/christian_dior.html<br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Reverso Gran Sport Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-reverso-gran-sport-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Concerto Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-concerto-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard LUC Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-luc-watches.html<br /> <br /> Corum watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum.html<br />
 

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links