Utenti collegati: 36 
 
it-alt.fan.bynoi
The Troll's Cover

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: ebelwatch@gmail.com  Mostra tutti i messaggi di ebelwatch@gmail.com
Titolo: Cartier Pasha Diamond 18kt White Gold Mens Watch WJ1202M9
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.bynoi
Data: 19/05/2009
Ora: 03:52:54
Mostra headers
 
  Cartier Pasha Diamond 18kt White Gold Mens Watch WJ1202M9<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Cartier Pasha Diamond 18kt White Gold Mens Watch WJ1202M9 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_179.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Pasha Diamond 18kt White Gold Mens Watch WJ1202M9<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Cartier Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Cartier-Watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Cartier Pasha Diamond 18kt White Gold Mens<br /> Watch WJ1202M9&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Cartier Pasha Diamond 18kt White Gold Mens Watch<br /> WJ1202M9&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : 18kt White Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Diamond &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> 18kt white gold case and bracelet. Silvered opaline dial with<br /> guilloche inner square. Bezel set with diamonds. 18kt white gold screw-<br /> down crown cover decorated with a diamond. 18kt white gold adjustable<br /> deployment buckle. Case diameter 42mm. Automatic movement. Water<br /> resistant at 30 meters (100 feet). Cartier Pasha Diamond 18kt White<br /> Gold Mens Watch WJ1202M9<br /> <br /> Cartier Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> IWC Aquatimer Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/iwc-aquatimer-watches.html<br /> <br /> Tissot watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tissot.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari Ergon Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-ergon-watches.html<br /> <br /> Tag Heuer 2000 AquaRacer Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tag-heuer-2000-aquaracer-watches.html<br /> <br /> Corum Admirals Cup Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-admirals-cup-watches.html<br /> <br /> Newly Added Oris Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/newly-added-oris-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Santos Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-santos-watches.html<br /> <br /> Omega Speedmaster Reduced Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-speedmaster-reduced-watches.html<br /> <br /> Maurice Lacroix watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/maurice_lacroix.html<br /> <br /> Montblanc watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/montblanc.html<br /> <br /> Audemars Piguet Edward Piguet Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/audemars-piguet-edward-piguet-watches.html<br /> <br /> Omega Constellation Quadra Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-constellation-quadra-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links