Utenti collegati: 37 
 
it-alt.fan.titi-henry
Il grandissimo Thierry Henry

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Breitling Windrider Chronomat Evolution Steel Red Mens Watch A1335611-K5-357A
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.titi-henry
Data: 21/08/2009
Ora: 03:15:53
Mostra headers
 
  Breitling Windrider Chronomat Evolution Steel Red Mens Watch A1335611-<br /> K5-357A<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Breitling Windrider Chronomat Evolution Steel Red Mens Watch A1335611-<br /> K5-357A View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_1691.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Windrider Chronomat Evolution Steel Red Mens Watch A1335611-<br /> K5-357A AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Breitling Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Breitling-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Breitling Windrider Chronomat Evolution Steel<br /> Red Mens Watch A1335611-K5-357A&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Breitling Windrider Chronomat Evolution Steel Red<br /> Mens Watch A1335611-K5-357A&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Unidirectional Rotating &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Stainless steel case and bracelet. Red dial with silver subdials. Self-<br /> winding mechanical movement. 42 hour power reserve. Chronograph<br /> measures 1/4th second, 30 minutes, and 12 hours. Date displays at 3<br /> o'clock position. Unidirectional rotating bezel. Screw-locked crown<br /> with two gaskets. Screwed-in case back. Cambered sapphire crystal,<br /> glareproofed both sides. Case diameter 43.70mm. Case thickness<br /> 17.10mm. Water resistant at 300 meters (100 feet).<br /> <br /> Breitling Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Movado Museum Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-museum-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Sapphire Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-sapphire-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Just Added &amp; Hard To Find Models Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-just-added-hard-to-find-models-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Exclusive Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-exclusive-watches.html<br /> <br /> IWC Portuguese Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/iwc-portuguese-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Ballon Bleu de Cartier Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-ballon-bleu-de-cartier-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Windrider Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-windrider-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard LUC Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-luc-watches.html<br /> <br /> Omega DeVille Prestige Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-deville-prestige-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Baignoire Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-baignoire-watches.html<br /> <br /> Corum Sugar Cube Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-sugar-cube-watches.html<br /> <br /> IWC Ingenieur Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/iwc-ingenieur-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links