Utenti collegati: 20 
 
it-alt.fan.laura-pausini
Laura Pausini: discussioni, news, curiosit

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: chopard01@gmail.com  Mostra tutti i messaggi di chopard01@gmail.com
Titolo: Rolex Oyster Perpetual Lady Datejust Ladies Watch 179174-BKAJ
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.laura-pausini
Data: 29/04/2009
Ora: 03:11:07
Mostra headers
 
  Rolex Oyster Perpetual Lady Datejust Ladies Watch 179174-BKAJ<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Rolex Oyster Perpetual Lady Datejust Ladies Watch 179174-BKAJ View<br /> Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_457.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Oyster Perpetual Lady Datejust Ladies Watch 179174-BKAJ<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Rolex Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Rolex Oyster Perpetual Lady Datejust Ladies<br /> Watch 179174-BKAJ&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Rolex Oyster Perpetual Lady Datejust Ladies Watch<br /> 179174-BKAJ&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Ladies &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : 18kt White Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Stainless steel case and bracelet. Black dial. Date displays at 3<br /> o'clock position. 18kt white gold bezel. Synthetic sapphire crystal.<br /> Hidden deployment clasp. Case diameter 26mm. 31 jewel chronometer<br /> automatic movement. Water resistant at 30 meters (100 feet).<br /> <br /> Rolex Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Zenith watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/zenith.html<br /> <br /> Rolex GMT-Master II Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-gmt-master-ii-watches.html<br /> <br /> Corum Sugar Cube Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-sugar-cube-watches.html<br /> <br /> Ulysse Nardin watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/ulysse_nardin.html<br /> <br /> Movado Vizio Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-vizio-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Sento Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-sento-watches.html<br /> <br /> Hamilton watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/hamilton.html<br /> <br /> Daniel Roth watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/daniel_roth.html<br /> <br /> Movado Ono Due Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-ono-due-watches.html<br /> <br /> Newly Added Jaeger LeCoultre Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/newly-added-jaeger-lecoultre-watches.html<br /> <br /> IWC Da Vinci Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/iwc-da-vinci-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rado Sintra Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rado-sintra-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links