Utenti collegati: 23 
 
it-alt.fan.giornaliste-tv
Fuffe sulle giornaliste-tv italiane

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt Yellow Gold Mens Watch 5127-1J
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.giornaliste-tv
Data: 21/08/2009
Ora: 03:09:57
Mostra headers
 
  Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt Yellow Gold Mens Watch 5127-1J<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt Yellow Gold Mens Watch 5127-1J View<br /> Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_3539.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt Yellow Gold Mens Watch 5127-1J<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Patek Philippe Watches (<br /> http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-patek-philippe-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt Yellow Gold<br /> Mens Watch 5127-1J&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Patek Philippe Calatrava 18kt Yellow Gold Mens Watch<br /> 5127-1J&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : 18kt Yellow Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : 18kt Yellow Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> 18kt yellow gold case and bracelet. Opaline-white dial with index hour<br /> markers. Date displays at 3 o'clock position. Sapphire crystal front<br /> and caseback. Case diameter 37mm. Self-winding movement. Water<br /> resistant at 25 meters (80 feet). Patek Philippe Cal<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Movado Vivo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-vivo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Gerald Genta watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/gerald_genta.html<br /> <br /> Movado Sprita Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-sprita-watches.html<br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Reverso Classique Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-reverso-classique-watches.html<br /> <br /> Oris Artelier Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/oris-artelier-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Safiro Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-safiro-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Concerto Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-concerto-watches.html<br /> <br /> Glashutte watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/glashutte.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Beach and Happy Fish Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-beach-and-happy-fish-watches.html<br /> <br /> Ulysse Nardin watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/ulysse_nardin.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Explorer Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-explorer-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari Assioma Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-assioma-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links