Utenti collegati: 34 
 
it-alt.discussioni.naturismo
Il movimento naturista italiano

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Patek Grand Complications Celestial Men's Watch 5102J
Newsgroup: it-alt.discussioni.naturismo
Data: 25/07/2009
Ora: 03:21:38
Nascondi headers
 
  Path: mynewsgate.net!nr5-q3a.newsreader.com!newsh.newsreader.com!newsh.newsreader.com!198.186.190.251.MISMATCH!news-out.readnews.com!transit4.readnews.com!postnews.google.com!f20g2000prn.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
From: hua libao <haurexwatch02@gmail.com>
Newsgroups: it-alt.discussioni.naturismo
Subject: Patek Grand Complications Celestial Men's Watch 5102J
Date: Fri, 24 Jul 2009 18:21:38 -0700 (PDT)
Organization: http://groups.google.com
Lines: 67
Message-ID: <4305eb5d-e7c6-4f53-b919-816624727a20@f20g2000prn.googlegroups.com>
NNTP-Posting-Host: 219.136.92.229
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1248484898 10166 127.0.0.1 (25 Jul 2009 01:21:38 GMT)
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
NNTP-Posting-Date: Sat, 25 Jul 2009 01:21:38 +0000 (UTC)
Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
Injection-Info: f20g2000prn.googlegroups.com; posting-host=219.136.92.229; posting-account=fB22FgoAAAAaPlTrwBwXR1rRVcka2vpI
User-Agent: G2/1.0
X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; Trident/4.0; CIBA),gzip(gfe),gzip(gfe)

Patek Grand Complications Celestial Men's Watch 5102J<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Patek Grand Complications Celestial Men's Watch 5102J View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_3491.html<br /> <br /> Patek Grand Complications Celestial Men's Watch 5102J<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Patek Philippe Watches (<br /> http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-patek-philippe-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Patek Grand Complications Celestial Men's<br /> Watch 5102J&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Patek Grand Complications Celestial Men's Watch<br /> 5102J&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : 18kt White Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : 18kt White Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> The Patek Grand Complications Celestial Men's Watch is a Automatic<br /> watch with a White gold case and Black alligator leather bracelet. The<br /> color of the dial is Lunar orbit and moon phases with a Sapphire<br /> cover. The case diameter is 43.1 mm and water resist<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Breitling Windrider Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-windrider-watches.html<br /> <br /> Just Added Corum Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/just-added-corum-watches.html<br /> <br /> Vacheron Constantin watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/vacheron_constantin.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Chronomatic Evolution Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-chronomatic-evolution-watches.html<br /> <br /> Piaget watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/piaget.html<br /> <br /> IWC Portuguese Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/iwc-portuguese-watches.html<br /> <br /> Newly Added Oris Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/newly-added-oris-watches.html<br /> <br /> Tag Heuer Monza Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tag-heuer-monza-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Sport Good Luck Clover Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-sport-good-luck-clover-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Artiko Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-artiko-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rado Florence Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rado-florence-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Explorer Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-explorer-watches.html<br />
 

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links