Utenti collegati: 22 
 
it-alt.hobby.fumare
Il piacere di fumare

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Piaget Tanagra Ladies Watch GOA23013
Newsgroup: it-alt.hobby.fumare
Data: 07/08/2009
Ora: 03:15:36
Nascondi headers
 
  Path: mynewsgate.net!nr5-q3a.newsreader.com!newsh.newsreader.com!newsh.newsreader.com!news-out.readnews.com!news-xxxfer.readnews.com!postnews.google.com!y10g2000prf.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
From: hua libao <haurexwatch03@gmail.com>
Newsgroups: it-alt.hobby.fumare
Subject: Piaget Tanagra Ladies Watch GOA23013
Date: Thu, 6 Aug 2009 18:15:36 -0700 (PDT)
Organization: http://groups.google.com
Lines: 70
Message-ID: <31a859c1-2bb8-4397-83c9-ed9c5ddfd6b3@y10g2000prf.googlegroups.com>
NNTP-Posting-Host: 121.32.105.68
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1249607739 18867 127.0.0.1 (7 Aug 2009 01:15:39 GMT)
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 7 Aug 2009 01:15:39 +0000 (UTC)
Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
Injection-Info: y10g2000prf.googlegroups.com; posting-host=121.32.105.68; posting-account=aGiXxgoAAABT3At3l2HaJf4tQXe1gQj3
User-Agent: G2/1.0
X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; Trident/4.0; .NET CLR 1.1.4322; CIBA),gzip(gfe),gzip(gfe)

Piaget Tanagra Ladies Watch GOA23013<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Piaget Tanagra Ladies Watch GOA23013 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_3639.html<br /> <br /> Piaget Tanagra Ladies Watch GOA23013 AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Piaget Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Piaget-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Piaget Tanagra Ladies Watch GOA23013&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Piaget Tanagra Ladies Watch GOA23013&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Availability: Contact Us For AvailabilityPiaget Tanagra Ladies Watch<br /> GOA2301318k Gold Case and Bracelet. Rose gold Deplyment buckle. Roman<br /> Numerals on a White Face. Case diameter is approximately 16mm.Piaget<br /> Tanagra Ladies Watch GOA23013 is brand new, join thousands of<br /> satisfied customers and buy your Piaget Tanagra Ladies Watch GOA23013<br /> with total satisfaction . A Weholesale-watches.org 30 Day Money Back<br /> Guarantee is included with every Piaget Tanagra Ladies Watch GOA23013<br /> for secure, risk-free online shopping. Weholesale-watches.org does not<br /> charge sales tax for the Piaget Tanagra Ladies Watch GOA23013, unless<br /> shipped within New York State. Weholesale-watches.org is rated 5 stars<br /> on the Yahoo! network.<br /> <br /> Piaget Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Tag Heuer Alter Ego Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/tag-heuer-alter-ego-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari Diagono Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-diagono-watches.html<br /> <br /> Corum Sugar Cube Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-sugar-cube-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rado Anatom Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rado-anatom-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Safiro Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-safiro-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Professional Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-professional-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari Ergon Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-ergon-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Eliro Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-eliro-watches.html<br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Reserve de Marche Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-reserve-de-marche-watches.html<br /> <br /> Blancpain watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/blancpain.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Aquanaut Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/patek-philippe-aquanaut-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Faceto Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-faceto-watches.html<br />
 

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links