Utenti collegati: 25 
 
it-alt.fan.laura-pausini
Laura Pausini: discussioni, news, curiosit

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: breitling02@gmail.com  Mostra tutti i messaggi di breitling02@gmail.com
Titolo: Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Steel White Mens Watch 116234-63200
Newsgroup: it-alt.fan.laura-pausini
Data: 08/06/2009
Ora: 03:35:55
Mostra headers
 
  Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Steel White Mens Watch 116234-63200<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Steel White Mens Watch 116234-63200<br /> View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_3996.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Steel White Mens Watch 116234-63200<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Swiss Rolex Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Swiss-Rolex-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Steel White<br /> Mens Watch 116234-63200&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Steel White Mens<br /> Watch 116234-63200&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : 18K White Gold Fluted Bezel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> &lt;BR&gt;Stainless steel case and bracelet. White dial. Magnified date<br /> displays at 3 o'clock position. Fluted bezel. Hidden deployment clasp.<br /> Scratch resistant sapphire crystal. 31-jewel Water resistant at 30<br /> meters (100 feet). Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Steel White Mens<br /> Watch 116234-63200<br /> <br /> Swiss Rolex Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Rolex Pearlmaster Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-pearlmaster-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Navitimer Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-navitimer-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Classic Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-classic-watches.html<br /> <br /> Hublot watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/hublot.html<br /> <br /> Movado Artiko Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-artiko-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Beach and Happy Fish Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-beach-and-happy-fish-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado La Nouvelle Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-la-nouvelle-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Sport Good Luck Clover Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-sport-good-luck-clover-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Sento Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-sento-watches.html<br /> <br /> Audemars Piguet Promesse Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/audemars-piguet-promesse-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Allia Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-allia-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Sea-Dweller Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-sea-dweller-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links