Utenti collegati: 36 
 
it-alt.comp.hardware.modding
L'arte di modificare e personalizzare l'hardware

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Patek Philippe Gondolo 18kt White Gold Mens Watch 5489G
Newsgroup: it-alt.comp.hardware.modding
Data: 26/11/2009
Ora: 07:45:06
Mostra headers
 
  Patek Philippe Gondolo 18kt White Gold Mens Watch 5489G<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Patek Philippe Gondolo 18kt White Gold Mens Watch 5489G View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_3597.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Gondolo 18kt White Gold Mens Watch 5489G<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Patek Philippe Watches (<br /> http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-patek-philippe-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Patek Philippe Gondolo 18kt White Gold Mens<br /> Watch 5489G&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Patek Philippe Gondolo 18kt White Gold Mens Watch<br /> 5489G&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : 18kt White Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : 18kt White Gold &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> 18kt white gold case. Dark brown alligator strap. Opaline-white dial.<br /> Roman numeral and index hour markers. Rose gold hands. 44-hour power<br /> reserve. Manually wound movement. Water resistant at 25 meters (80<br /> feet). Patek Philippe Gondolo 18kt White Gold Men<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Corum Sugar Cube Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/corum-sugar-cube-watches.html<br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Reverso Gran Sport Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-reverso-gran-sport-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Dolca Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-dolca-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Snowflake Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-snowflake-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari-Bvlgari Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-bvlgari-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Portico Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-portico-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Allia Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-allia-watches.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Aquanaut Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/patek-philippe-aquanaut-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Kara Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-kara-watches.html<br /> <br /> Porsche Design watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/porsche_design.html<br /> <br /> Omega DeVille Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-deville-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Tankissime Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-tankissime-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links