Utenti collegati: 21 
 
it-alt.sport.surf
Tutto quello che riguarda il surf da onda

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Rolex Oyster Perpetual Sea Dweller 4000 Mens Watch 16600-BSO
Newsgroup: it-alt.sport.surf
Data: 24/07/2009
Ora: 03:21:11
Mostra headers
 
  Rolex Oyster Perpetual Sea Dweller 4000 Mens Watch 16600-BSO<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Rolex Oyster Perpetual Sea Dweller 4000 Mens Watch 16600-BSO View<br /> Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_376.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Oyster Perpetual Sea Dweller 4000 Mens Watch 16600-BSO<br /> AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Rolex Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Rolex Oyster Perpetual Sea Dweller 4000 Mens<br /> Watch 16600-BSO&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Rolex Oyster Perpetual Sea Dweller 4000 Mens Watch<br /> 16600-BSO&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Unidirectional Rotating &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Stainless steel case and bracelet. Black dial. Date displays at 3<br /> o'clock position. Unidirectional rotating bezel. Helium escape valve.<br /> Synthetic sapphire crystal. Case diameter 40mm. 31 jewel chronometer<br /> automatic movement. Water resistant at 1220 meters (4000 feet).<br /> <br /> Rolex Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Oris Flight Timer Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/oris-flight-timer-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Esperanza Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-esperanza-watches.html<br /> <br /> Omega Constellation Quadra Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-constellation-quadra-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rado Anatom Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rado-anatom-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Strato Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-strato-watches.html<br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Grande GMT Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-grande-gmt-watches.html<br /> <br /> Audemars Piguet Promesse Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/audemars-piguet-promesse-watches.html<br /> <br /> Longines watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/longines.html<br /> <br /> Chopard La Strada Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-la-strada-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Juro Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-juro-watches.html<br /> <br /> Audemars Piguet Canape Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/audemars-piguet-canape-watches.html<br /> <br /> Cartier Roadster Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/cartier-roadster-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links