Utenti collegati: 46 
 
it-alt.giochi.sportivi.pes
Discutiamo su Pro Evolution Soccer

Indice messaggi | Invia un reply | Tutti i newsgroup | Cerca | Statistiche 



  Inviato da: hua libao  Mostra tutti i messaggi di hua libao
Titolo: Breitling Windrider Chronomat Evolution Steel Blue Mens Watch A1335212-C5
Newsgroup: it-alt.giochi.sportivi.pes
Data: 18/08/2009
Ora: 03:13:28
Mostra headers
 
  Breitling Windrider Chronomat Evolution Steel Blue Mens Watch A1335212-<br /> C5<br /> <br /> <br /> Watches Collection Site : http://www.watchepay.com/<br /> Breitling Windrider Chronomat Evolution Steel Blue Mens Watch A1335212-<br /> C5 View Full :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/watch_1704.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Windrider Chronomat Evolution Steel Blue Mens Watch A1335212-<br /> C5 AdditionalInfo :<br /> <br /> Brand : Breitling Watches ( http://watchepay.com/watchs/Replica-Breitling-watches.html)<br /> Handbags Name : Breitling Windrider Chronomat Evolution Steel<br /> Blue Mens Watch A1335212-C5&lt;br&gt;<br /> Code : Breitling Windrider Chronomat Evolution Steel Blue<br /> Mens Watch A1335212-C5&lt;br&gt;<br /> Gender : Mens &lt;br&gt;<br /> CaseMaterial : Stainless Steel &lt;br&gt;<br /> Bezel : Unidirectional Rotating &lt;br&gt;<br /> Movement : &lt;br&gt;<br /> <br /> Stainless steel case and bracelet. Blue dial. Chronograph. Date<br /> displays at 3 o'clock position. Unidirectional rotating bezel.<br /> Cambered sapphire crystal, glareproofed both sides. Deployment clasp.<br /> Case diameter 43.7mm. Case thickness 17.1mm. Automatic movement. Water<br /> resistant at 300 meters (1000 feet).<br /> <br /> Breitling Watches Collection Series :<br /> <br /> <br /> Movado Artiko Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-artiko-watches.html<br /> <br /> Movado Classic Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-classic-watches.html<br /> <br /> Rolex Pearlmaster Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/rolex-pearlmaster-watches.html<br /> <br /> Omega Double Eagle Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/omega-double-eagle-watches.html<br /> <br /> Jaeger LeCoultre Grande GMT Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/jaeger-lecoultre-grande-gmt-watches.html<br /> <br /> Chopard Happy Sport Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/chopard-happy-sport-watches.html<br /> <br /> Oris Big Crown Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/oris-big-crown-watches.html<br /> <br /> Breitling Windrider Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/breitling-windrider-watches.html<br /> <br /> Bvlgari Rettangolo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/bvlgari-rettangolo-watches.html<br /> <br /> Zenith watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/zenith.html<br /> <br /> Movado Vizio Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/movado-vizio-watches.html<br /> <br /> Patek Philippe Gondolo Watches Collection :<br /> http://www.watchepay.com/watchs/patek-philippe-gondolo-watches.html<br />  

Invia una risposta:

Nome:

Email:

Titolo:

Testo:


Attenzione: l'invio del messaggio richiede diversi secondi.
Non premere pi� volte il tasto "Invia".

 © Sergio Simonetti 2001 Che cos'è Links